DJ Mza Pt.XXIV Show 231

Sat 01/25/20
DJ Mza Pt XXIV Show 231

Entering the 11th year of SCR we start off 2020 with a good one featuring new music from Thundercat, Jeff Parker, Yazmin Lacey, Angela Muñoz, Ta-ku, John Carroll Kirby, The Milk, Heliocentrics, Jungle Fire, Stuff Daddy, Dominic J Marshall & more.  Click, listen and enjoy! 

Get in the Circle. Feel the Soul.