CS.N Show 229

Captain Supernova (C.SN) is a fictional Astronaut created by composer and arranger Eric Borders. The music for C.SN is inspired by Sci-fi Soundtracks, Jazz-Fusion, Prog Rock, and Soul music. The music for C.SN plays as the musical background to the story of the fictional Astronaut traveling through space and sending his message back to Earth.

Featuring music from Chip Wickham, The Expansions, Sun Ra, Floating Points, Yussef Kamaal & more!

Get in the Circle. Feel the Soul.

1st Segment – DJ Mza

01 〄 DJM 〄 trio – Green Era (Shungu/Snk)
02 Takuya Kuroda – No Sign
03 Destruments – Bridge Through Time
04 Kido Yoji – Orion
05 Sasac – Return To Earth
06 Chip Wickham – Snake Eyes
07 Sun Ra – Door of the Cosmos
08 Glenn Astro – Love Jones
09 The Expansions – Miles Away
10 Yussef Kamaal – Remembrance
11 Fatima – Red Light (feat. Floating Points)

2nd Segment – C.SN Interview

Hosted by: DJ Mza & Crew
Every Sat 12-2p PST