DJ Mza Pt.XX Show 209

Sat 11/3/18
DJ Mza Show #209

Did you miss us? We apologize for the long absence as we had a lot going on but we’re finally back! As we’re diving into this autumn season here in Los Angeles, we couldn’t be happier to be back! With so much music that released the past few months, there’s a lot of catching up to do. We hope you enjoy this one!

Get in the Circle. Feel the Soul.

Featuring new music from: Makaya McCraven, BBNG, Fatima, The Cancel, Barney Artist, The Expansions + many more!

Free Download:

Hosted by: DJ Mza & Crew
Every Sat 12-2p PST