Groovers Corner with Peter Curtin on RTÉ 2XM : October 22nd

New music tonight from Danny G & The Major 7th’s, Lee Kelly, Orlando FitzGerald, Ambrose Akinmusire, Tau, Marcus Woods, The Natural Yogurt, Band and Joy O.

Experimental artist Stano chats about the reissue of his debut avant-garde album and there are 3 tracks recorded in Studio 8 from Seán Mac Erlaine with Sean Carpio.