Mythic Beat – 6/23/2018 transmission


Idris Muhammad – Wander
Tangents – Lake George
Roller Trio – Mad Dryad
Kamasi Washington – Street Fighter Mas
Detroit Swindle – High Life
Yadava – Rebecca’s Jam
Dabrye – First Law of Nature Rock Day (feat. Denmark Vessey)
The Fearless Flyers – Ace of Aces
Mndsgn. – Les Journey
Mac Bandit – You’re A Gem
Soulwax – Essential Seven
Preoccupations – Decompose
Death Grips – Dilemma
Nine Inch Nails – Play the Goddamned Part
Makeness – Rough Moss
Telfort – Exploding Car
Laksa – Dust
Kolectiv – Age Of Enlightenment (feat. Survey)
Martyn – Why
Ross from Friends – There’s A Hole In My Heart
Sharif Laffrey – Everything Is Nice
Chancha Via Circuito – BarĂº
The Orb – Other Blue Worlds
Mind Over Midi – Aura