Mythic Beat – 5/26/2018 transmission


Herbie Hancock – Just Around the Corner
Nicola Conte – Afro Black
Miles Davis – Black Satin / What If (Bill Laswell mix)
Shabazz Palaces – The SS Quintessence
Snarky Puppy – Gemini
Sex Mob – Luvin’ Blume
Childish Gambino – This Is America
Earthboogie – Silken Moon (feat. Nina Miranda)
William & The Young Five – You Turn Me On (JKriv Rework)
Dick Dickson – In The Pocket
Kamaal Williams – Broken Theme
Melatonin Man – My Head Is a Tornado
Le Matos – Interceptor
Analogical Force – Interstellar
The Black Dog – Technological Utopians
Skee Mask – Via Sub Mids
Daniel Avery – Shadow Mountain
Mr. Fingers – Electron
Betonkust & Palmbomen II – Smerig Eiland
Cocteau Twins – Glass Candle Grenades
LX Sweat – Tread You Right