Mythic Beat – 4/28/2018 transmission


Lucinate – Big Noise
Ill Considered – Incantation
Miles Davis – Rubberband Of Life (feat. Ledisi)
Arp Frique – Kamajo (feat. Orlando Julius)
Janko Nilovic – Drug Song
Keor Meteor – PickPocket
Steel Tipped Dove – Sitting in This Eoom
R.H.C. – Move Ya (feat. Plavka) (Swamp Mix)
Brock Berrigan – King Of The Rats
Michele Manzo – Water Signs Of Funk
Dam-Funk – I’m Just Tryna Survive (feat. Q-Tip) (Party Version)
Pax – Vivian
A Beacon School – It’s Late
Booka Shade – Easy Drifter
Claude VonStroke – Walay (My Bae)
Avatism – Bad Summer
Salary Boy – Tricks
Lone – Smoke Signals
Harrison BDP – Convection Zone
Witowmaker – Feel This
Betonkust & Palmbomen II – Leo/ Mirjam (Legowelt Remix)
Antonio Ruscito – Trance 3017
DJ Boring – Sunday Avenue
Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program – Water Broken (The Opening Of The Stargate)
Sibling – Obfuscating
Matt Karmil – Morals