Mythic Beat – 1/6/2018 transmission


Theo Parrish – When I’m Gone
Rose Hicks – One Word For It
Leroy Hutson – Closer To the Source
Midnight Star – Midas Touch
Parliament – Flash Light
Moullinex – Morse Code
Richard From Milwaukee – Clear Water
COEO – Mydonna
Yves Tumor – Africa Ashes
The Avalanches – The Wozard Of Iz
Klim Beats – The Other Side Of Midnight
Darkside – For You I Cry (Feat Billa Qause)
Peaking Lights – Little Flower
Litronix – New Roads
Glenn Underground – Ninja
Kyle Hall – After Fall
Rimbaudian -She Taught Me How To Love
Lanark Artefax – Touch Absence
Sean Dixon – Say What
Malaky – Spiralled
Upgrayedd Smurphy – Alfa
Shlømo – Lali (Tommy Four Seven Remix)
Monolake – Zero Gravity
Ethernet – Dyad
ESPRIT 空想 – Secret