Clockwork Radio #64 w/ BMac

Clockwork is a Dublin based collective of electronic artists just doing them.
Expression is Evolution. Evolution is Clockwork!

On current roster: BMacCrimsonLURKSGrizzly Nerdill diamOJ RolleySkydroid.

Clockwork Radio show airs every 2nd Friday 20:00 UK & Ireland time.
Support Clockwork HERE.

Session 064 has arrived in podcast form. BMac and LURKS provide the music for this one. Another beautiful journey through the genres that make us happy. Expect all forms of Hip Hop, Jazz and Soul. Thank you for pressing play and feel free to share this session with your friends <3

Track List:

1. Cradle To The Grave by Mobb Deep
2. Trying 2 Avoid U by CYGN & Sophie Meiers
3. Brotha by Jill Scott
4. Playa by Mfakka
5. Dooinit by Common
6. fernando (ft. henny l.o.) [prod. ahwlee] by Fly Anakin
7. Summer Nights by Maverick Soul
8. Drew Barrymore by SZA
9. Doves In The Wind (feat. Kendrick Lamar) by SZA
10. Get Lost by Washed Out
11. Guest List (The Fatback Band Remix) by Seven Davis Jr
12. Survival Of The Fittest by Mobb Deep
13. The Start Of Your Ending by Mobb Deep
14. Acid Rain by Chance The Rapper
15. Too Deep For The Intro by J Cole
16. Kissing On The Jewelry by Big Kahuna OG
17. KalimbaTale by DJ Harrison
18. Move by Grizzly Nerd
19. Angels (feat. Saba) by Chance The Rapper
20. Remember The Rain by Kadhja Bonet
21. rollin’ by drwn x d c n t
22. Timeless feat. RAGA (Prod. Alastair Guitar) by NONZUS MAGNUS
23. Euphoria (Instrumental) by Pavel Dovgal
24. Scriptina by Losco
25. summer love (engelwood remix) by Enpanthurr
26. Slow Down by Coubo & Screw3000
27. Creep by howiewonder & Dephrase
28. Would by Lurks
29. CASH by Lurks
30. Ms Jackson Flip by Outkast
31. Rock With You Remix by Sam Gellaitry
32. Vulnerable (Pomo Remix) by Tinashe
33. Tonight by Chris McClenney
34. Dontmesswithmymans – KAYTRAEDIT by Lucypearl
35. Keep On Lovin Me by Onra
36. Players (starRo Edit) by Slum Village
37. Bruh by Jengi Beats
38. Land Of Stuff by Aaron Lipsett & Brame