Now You’re Swingin’ #21

Now You’re Swingin’ show is Dunk Murphy & Michael Greville travelling through the curious corners of their music collections. Tune in, sit back, open a tin of minerals and a package of crisps, now you’re swingin’.

Listen live monthly on Wednesdays 22:00 Ireland & UK time.

Track List:

Alain Peters – Ti Cabart
Manu Dibango – Ceddo End Title
Tigran Hamsyan – Egyptian Poet
Decal – Waiting (All Along)
Laurie Spiegel – Clockworks
Yoko Ono – Greenfield Morning I pushed An Baby Carriage All Over The City
Jane Weaver – Ravenspoint
Vanishing Twin – Million Dollar Mermaid
Moebius, Plank & Neumeier – All Repro
Deutsche Wertarbeit – Auf Engelsflugeln
Habib – Azizam
Islam Chipsy – Moulid Shara (feat. Mido Mazziki
Umoja – Mo Fiyah!
Jlin – Hatshepsut
Umoja – Money Money (Bananas)
Meat Puppets – Up On The Sun
Blur – You’re So Great
Thurston Moore – Cusp
Nino Ferrar – Vomitation
Michael Chapman – Polar Bear Fandango
Frank Chacksfield’s Tunesmiths – Le Petite Singe Rouge
Gilberto Gil – Oma Lao
Curtis Mayfield – Kung Fu
Admas – Kalatshe Waga
Robert Curgenven – Gravity Waves
Gabor Szabo – Walking On Nails
Umm Kulthum – Enta Oumry