Collective Resonance #102 w/ Damien Connell

Collective Resonance is a global collective of artists, blog, independent record label and monthly online radio show. Striving to be a congenial platform for passionate creatives around the world.

Catch fresh episodes w/ Damien Connell monthly every last Saturday 22:00 UK & Ireland time.

Track list:

1. Outré Lux (Feat. Madison McFerrin) by Photay
2. Handz On Ur Drum by Philippe Edison
3. Africa by Philippe Edison
4. Movement II by Natureboy Flako
5. Jellyfish by SMHERTZ
6. Black Wings (Feat. Dips) by AUXX
7. 23/09 (feat. Jean Deaux) by AUXX
8. été 2017 by C Y G N
9. Uzbekki Driver (one for Do£ Boy) by Henry Wu
10. Lost Kingdoms by Nubya Garcia
11. Flute Song by Idris Rahman, Leon Brichard, Tom Skinner
12. Hideaway by Moonchild
13. PianoJazz by DJ Harrison
14. The Wrath Of God by Shaolin Luciano
15. Breakbeats and Bass by Smoke Screen
16. The Deli by MsPrettyBooty
17. Good Evening by Eric Lau