The Jazz Pit Vol.6 : Kyoto Jazz Massive

Winners of Jazz at the Mixcloud online radio awards 2016. Curated by Emmet Hand & Ian Scott (Bootsy) The Jazz Pit began as a monthly feature on Dublin’s Up & Down radio show where Bootsy featured music from his crate digging trips abroad.
It quickly became one of the most popular element of the Up & Down radio show and in 2012 the crew decided to take it online as a regular podcast. Since then it has gained a huge following around the world.

Another Jazz Pit Heroes for you this week. This time it’s the music of, remixes by and covers of Kyoto JAZZ Massive – Enjoy!

Track List:

1. Off And On Feat. Bembe Segue by Kyoto Jazz Massive
2. Pieces of you feat. Yukimi Nagano by Shuya Okino
3. Eclipse by Sleep walker
4. Crossbreed by Kyoto Jazz Massive
5. Still in love Feat. Navasha Daya by Shuya Okino
6. Sob O Mar (Kyoto Jazz Massive remix) by Friends from Rio
7. Fedimes Flight (Kyoto Jazz Massive rework) by Jazzanova
8. Somewhere not here Feat. Monday Michiru by Bahia Sunsets
9. The in samba (Kyoto Jazz Massive remix) by Nicola Conte
10. Mystery of Ages feat. Bembe Segue (Moonstarr Boogie Mix) by Kyoto Jazz Massive