Frissionwave #23

23rd episode of Cinambientique on Frission Radio.
Aired every first sunday of the month 7pm GMT. This is the June 2017 edition.

Track List:

1. Just Above The Pavement by Dustin O’Halloran & Benoit Pioulard
2. Canopy by Bethan Kellough
3. Spindles And Fires by Celer
4. Crystal Lake by Julianna Barwick
5. Hvit by SVLBRD
6. Control 1 (Interlude) by Penguin Cafe
7. I Miss Everyone by Slow Clinic
8. In The Morning by Cillian Murphy
9. The Few Of Us Left (Salero OST) by Adam Bryanbaum Wiltzie
10. We’re All Leaving (Her OST) by Arcade Fire
11. Matrimony (The Birth Of A Nation OST) by Henry Jackman
12. Online (Westworld Season 1 OST) by Ramin Djawadi
13. Aurora (Passengers OST) by Thomas Newman
14. Symphony Of The Dead (Mars OST) by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis
15. 87 Days (Legion Season 1 OST) by Jeff Russo
16. Ghosting by Stay
17. After Hours by Tom Day
18. Flight & Safety by Weird Inside
19. Empty Love by Submotion Orchestra
20. Chrome Skin by State Azure
21. Walk ALong These Rocks With Me by Snowday
22. About Him by Selerac
23. Sunrise Over Aeron Valley by Aeron