WhatYouWant Radio Show #109

WhatYouWant Radio show w/ Mr Six AKA Six AKA Six Chin Wonders is all manner of badass wonkiness, Balearic blissfulness, dusty scarceness and some songs with choruses. New stuff, old stuff and guest mixes every couple of weeks or thereabouts on Wednesdays 21:00 Ireland & UK time.

Gentle jazz for mindful relaxation. And Broken Social Scene.

Track List:

1. Love in Summer by Das Wolfgang Dauner Trio
2. How The Nights Can Fly by Hampshire & Foat
3. Truth by Kamasi Washington
4. Lillemor by Francy Bolland
5. Mistral by International Peoples Gang
6. Pfad des Windes by Wolf Müller
7. From the Dust by Adult Karate
8. In Your Life by Lord Echo
9. Palm Desert by Sky Tony
10. Every Kinda People by Robert Palmer
11. Halfway Home by Broken Social Scene