The Expedition #82 w/ Frank Foreal

The Expedition, is all about discovering & discussing new musical gems from all points on the map. From Indie Rock and Punk, Electronic to Jazz, Afrobeat, Funk, Soul & more, The Expedition is THE place to get your new music fix.

Tune in Sundays 4pm UK & Ireland time.

This week, new music from Dutch producer Feiertag, an awesome collab from Los Angeles legends Thes One & DJ Day, Brooklyn NY composer/trumpeter/mc Maurice Brown, Australia’s Courtney Barnett, and more.

Track List:

1. Occidental Front (Feat. Yoko Ono) by Black Lips
2. Impossible by Thes One & DJ Day
3. Gave My Heart (Feat. Leon Ware) (DJ Jazzy Jeff Remix) by Omar
4. Uncanny Valley by Feiertag
5. Window Seat by Zak Damundo
6. Tomorrow’s Sun (Blossom Remix) by Kratos Himself
7. Three Rings by Grizzly Bear
8. Take It Back (Feat Doc Brown) by The Haggis Horns
9. Philosophy! by Baio
10. Boxer’s Fracture by Ziggy Funk
11. Worth The Wait feat Jill Scott (Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix) by Nils Wülker
12. Ultraviolet (Extended Mix) by N2N x Danny Ayer
13. R Rated Pictures by !!! (chk chk chk)
14. Two Motorbikes by Shitkid
15. Round by Mellah
16. Red Clay by Charlotte Dos Santos
17. The Mood by Maurice Brown
18. Candy Crane by Cassandra Jenkins
19. Baby You’re Out by Mac Demarco
20. Wake Up by Pama International
21. Verbal Intercourse by El Michels Affair
22. Uncle Usi Taught Me by Brother Ali
23. Good Morning by Joyce Wrice
24. Fire (Polocorp Remix) by Zimmer
25. Loving (Feat. Sharon Van Etten) by Land of Talk
26. How to Boil an Egg by Courtney Barnett
27. Aurora by Jarami
28. Messages by Profusion
29. Particle by Hundred Waters
30. Disko by Glenn Astro & Ajnascent
31. Tokyo (Dj Spinna Galactic Soul Remix) by Ruth Koléva