Collective Resonance #101 w/ Damien Connell

Collective Resonance is a global collective of artists, blog, independent record label and monthly online radio show. Striving to be a congenial platform for passionate creatives around the world.

Catch fresh episodes w/ Damien Connell monthly every last Saturday 22:00 UK & Ireland time.

Track list:

1. Ting Som Vi Gjør (instrumental) by Peanut Holmes
2. Rosie by Wayne Snow
3. Stop Rewind by Slim ft. Ella Mae
4. Resilience by Nathan Thomas
5. Dreamwater Odyssey (Unreleased Track Feat. Alexander Aultman) by Sadsic
6. Cure by Moonchild
7. Chaton by The NCY Milky Band
8. Blink by Hiroto Kudo
9. Mesmerized by Southpaw
10. gooseberry (ft. kevin moran) by weirinside
11. avian by invention
12. @pU$$¥W∕%5CVE by ☥☯RV₦EΖ♒☥
13. Signal by Astereae
14. The Wrath Of God by Shaolin Luciano
15. Smooth Walk by Emapea
16. Bury Me By The River (feat. Gonjasufi) by KUTMAH
17. grass by oatmello
18. Halfrmmbrddreems by Beautiful Disco
19. yallah sarah by beach hazers
20. kompass ft. slawomir bias by Mettphonic