Soul Circle Radio Show #173 [Feat. J.Myracks]

Sat 3/25/17
J.Myracks Show #173

On this show we welcome LA’s Hip-Hop vet, J.Myracks aka F Major (North Hollywood) on the show to talk about the importance of cultivating the art of Hip-Hop music. Follow our dude and check out his insightful world of music production! *

New music from : Thundercat, Jaimie Branch, Stan Forebee, , Hazel, Eric Lau & more

1st Segment – DJ Mza

01 Floating Points – Sillhouettes (I, II & III)
02 Jaimie Branch – Theme 002
03 fLako – Mating Dance
04 mge. – Rain In Arizona (Olivia’s Theme)
05 Mr.Carmack – Simple
06 k-os – Born to Run
07 Bill Withers – Use Me
08 DJ Day – Adu
09 Astronauts, Etc. – No Justice
10 Deee-Lite – Call Me (Method One Jungle Remix)

Full playlist Here:

2nd Segment – J.Myracks Interview

Soul Circle Radio Live Worldwide
Hosted by: DJ Mza & Crew
Every Sat 12-2p PST