Whatyouwant Radio Show #108

WhatYouWant Radio show w/ Mr Six AKA Six AKA Six Chin Wonders is all manner of badass wonkiness, Balearic blissfulness, dusty scarceness and some songs with choruses. New stuff, old stuff and guest mixes every couple of weeks or thereabouts on Wednesdays 21:00 Ireland & UK time.

Back once again with plenty of new, some old, some vinyl, some digital. All funky.

Track List:

1. Oddisee – Things
2. Mr Jukes – Angels / Your Love (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
3. Jonti – Scrood (feat. Steve Lacy)
4. Roy Ayers Ubiquity – We Live in Brooklyn Baby
5. Carl Davis and the Chi-Sound Orchestra – Windy City Theme
6. Sylvia Striplin – Give Me Your Love
7. Cameo – It’s Serious
8. Alicia Myers – Ticket
9. Sauce 81 – Dance Tonight
10. Tuxedo – 2nd Time Around
11. Reduxe – Morningstar (feat. Homemadesoul & SuzĂ©)
12. Roosevelt – Colours (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
13. Psychemagik – Balearic Girl