The Expedition Show #79 w/ Frank Foreal, Derrick Ah Sam & Michelle Choug

The Expedition, is all about discovering & discussing new musical gems from all points on the map. From Indie Rock and Punk, Electronic to Jazz, Afrobeat, Funk, Soul & more, The Expedition is THE place to get your new music fix.

Tune in Sundays 4pm UK & Ireland time.

Track List:

1. Back To You (Feat. Noah Slee) by Sola Rosa
2. Angels/Your Love (Feat BJ The Chicago Kid) by Mr. Jukes
3. Mad Nice (Feat. Black Thought & Vinny Price) by Dangerdoom
4. Lebanon by Karavan
5. Song by Sylvan Esso
6. Can’t Catch Me by NoMBe
7. Crawl (Karriem Riggins Rmx) by Gabriel Garzon Montano
8. Lost Kingdoms by Nubya Garcia
9. Red Clay by Charlotte Dos Santos
10. Room by Palehound
11. Jealousy (Feat. Raashan Ahmad) by Tamil Rogeon
12. Bamako by Songhoy Blues
13. McPhunky by MORE // NIGHT
14. Spit (Feat. Princess Nokia) by Show me the Body
15. Necklace of Divorce by Crystal Fairy
16. We Good by The Juju
17. Love Submarine (Feat. ANDES) by KEI-LI
18. Deep by Ivy Sole
19. Ominous Shanti by Emanative
20. Diaspora by Wallace
21. Introducing The Soul Trio by Jukka Eskola Soul Trio
22. You’ve Got Me by Alex Napping
23. Alright by ShitKid
24. Wrong With Us by Matthew Dear
25. NBC (nothin but cuties) by Diamond Ortiz
26. Falling (feat. Goapele) by Lafa Taylor & Aabo
27. C90 Eternal by Lord Echo