The Expedition Show #78 w/ Frank Foreal, Derrick Ah Sam, Michelle Choug

The Expedition, is all about discovering & discussing new musical gems from all points on the map. From Indie Rock and Punk, Electronic to Jazz, Afrobeat, Funk, Soul & more, The Expedition is THE place to get your new music fix.

Tune in Sundays 4pm UK & Ireland time.

Track List:

1. No Time to Lose by Madison McFerrin
2. Waiting Game by Saigo
3. The Sweetest Meditation (feat. Mara TK) by Lord Echo
4. Love Fool by Tanika Charles
5. Sunshiiiiiine by Radius
6. Cave by Future Islands
7. Separation Anxiety by Eyedress
8. Systematic by DJ Shadow x Nas
9. Timezone by Natalie Oliveri
10. Jazz Cats (feat. Marcelo Gallo) by Gas-Lab
11. Abscretions by Buddy Terry
12. Castles (feat. St. Beauty) by BOSCO
13. Teleprompters (feat. Vic Orena & Common) by Talib Kweli & Styles P
14. GTA Funk (feat. Robotaki & Clairmont The 2nd) by KEI-LI
15. All I Need (feat. Lady Wray) by El Michels Affair
16. Blinded Souls by Soothsayers
17. Love Me Now by Atomic Bomb Band
18. Squating in Heaven by Black Lips
19. Keep Running by New Venusians
20. Come On Home by Will Sessions
21. No Coffee by Amber Coffman
22. Paralyzed by Harriet Brown
23. Day 3: When You Want to Love (feat. Will Heard) by Tom Misch
24. Cog in the Wheel by Baba Ali
25. It’s Love (Crookram Remix) by Kratos Himself
26. RISE UP! (feat. Black Thought, Posdnuos, Pharoahe Monch & Joss Stone) by J.PERIOD
27. I Can’t by Braxton Cook
28. We Are Good (feat. Wayne Snow) by Neue Grafik
29. Truth Is Light by Joe Goddard
30. Blk Gold (feat. Neon Phoenix) by Tanerelle