Collective Resonance #100 w/ Damien Connell

Collective Resonance is a global collective of artists, blog, independent record label and monthly online radio show. Striving to be a congenial platform for passionate creatives around the world.

Catch fresh episodes monthly every last Saturday 22:00 UK & Ireland time.

Track list:

1. Spirit Image by Louis Sterling & Jack Cleary
2. Aberration by Alexander Aultman
3. Tearz (Feat. Lee Fields & The Shacks) by El Michels Affair
4. People by D I N G
5. Oh That’s The Magic by Duke Bird Jnr
6. Smoochin by Dennis Ayler
7. Modern Man20 by Neue Grafik
8. sugar aint got time by boogie arkestra
9. Introvection by Blasted700
10. Carpet Patrol Theme by Carpet Patrol
11. Meta by Cvd
12. Who Flipz? by Dusty Ohms
13. I Don’t Sleep by TV Blonde
14. Paper Party by S. Fidelity
15. Moonlight by Coubo
16. Deep In Mudd (Feat. Banton) by Henry Wu
17. Kristina by Torben Unit
18. nightlights by KUPLA