Expedition Radio Show #77 w/ Frank Foreal, Derrick Ah Sam & Michelle Choug

The Expedition, is all about discovering & discussing new musical gems from all points on the map. From Indie Rock and Punk, Electronic to Jazz, Afrobeat, Funk, Soul & more, The Expedition is THE place to get your new music fix.

Tune in Sundays 4pm UK & Ireland time.

Track List:

1. The Pop Life by Little Dragon
2. Barasu-Ayo Pt 2 by Battle Of Santiago
3. Lose My Cool by Amber Mark
4. Longue La Nuit (Kevin Parker Remix) by Barbagallo
5. What Time Is It? (feat. Innanet James) by Lou Phelps
6. I Sold My Heart to The Junkman (feat. Cyril Neville) by Orgone
8. Where Do I Begin? by Profusion
9. The Easy Way by Laura Gibson
10. Dirty Water by Trombone Shorty
11. NNGE by Oddisee
12. What Up Doe (feat. Phat Kat aka Ronnie Euro) by Slot-A & Valid
13. Migraine (Produced by Psymun, Greg Grease & Trelly Mo) by Greg Grease
14. Ominous Shanti by Emanative
15. Caught In A Lie by Chasity Belt
16. I’ll Try by Her’s
17. Reap A Soul by Miles Mosley
18. Tell Me (feat. Che​-​Fu) by Ria Hall
19. Waiting Game by Saigo
20. Feel by Kendrick Lamar
21. Move Upstairs by The Como Mamas
22. My Son The Killer by The Milk
23. Green Twins by Nick Hakim
24. Vitamin by Jamiroquai
25. Night Skiing by L.A. Takedown
26. Made of The Sun by The Heliocentrics
27. Wear & Tear (feat. Laura Reed) by Boulevards
28. With You Tonight by Summer Moon
29. Soul Run (Paul Chin Pakoussa Remix) by Tanika Charles
30. Fênix (Ron Trent Remix) by Azymuth