Constellations #79 w/ Will McGiven

The Constellations radio show w/ Will McGiven is always an eclectic, deep and dynamic musical journey. Tune in every Friday 22:00 UK & Ireland time.

DJ Will McGiven hails from the city of Derby in the UK. He’s a DJ always looking to discover definitive new textures in Electronica, Folk, Lounge, Soul, Jazz & Soundtrack. Will sees his shows as an education to his listeners that will hopefully inspire them to look at music from new and different angles.

Track List:

1. TESTBILD! – Moonset
2. TESTBILD! – Amber Elements
3. RODDY FRAME – Hymn To Grace
4. GROUPER – Second Wind-Zombie Skin
5. GOLD CELESTE – The Start Of Something Beautiful
6. DRAPE – When You Wake Up Again
7. SUPERGRASS – Moving
8. XTC – One Of The Millions
9. ILYA – Bliss
10. YUSSEF KAMAAL – Strings Of Light
11. SUN -RA – Imagination
13. HEAVEN 17 – Geisha Boys and Temple Girls
15. IKPATHUA – Mythago (Ambient Mix)
16. LAURIE ANDERSON – Dark Time In The Revolution