Expedition Radio Show #75 w/ Frank Foreal, Michelle Choug & Derrick Ah Sam [feat. World Premiere From Claire Renee]

The Expedition, is all about discovering & discussing new musical gems from all points on the map. From Indie Rock and Punk, Electronic to Jazz, Afrobeat, Funk, Soul & more, The Expedition is THE place to get your new music fix.

Tune in Sundays 4pm UK & Ireland time.

This week, Los Angeles transplant Claire Renee came through the Dash Studios to talk to us about her new EP, “Let Me Glo,” set for release on April 12th. We also featured a world premiere exclusive from Claire, called “Yes, You Are.” Plus, new music from Sam Gellaitry, Jamiroquai, She-Devils, Goldlink, and more.

The Expedition w/ Frank Foreal is produced by Derrick Ah SamMichelle ChougFrank Foreal and edited by KidGusto.

Track List:

1. Waiting Game by Saigo
2. Roll Call by Goldlink
3. Sugar Tastes Like Salt by The Orielles
4. Giving up the Feeling by Work Drugs
5. Underneath My Feet by Lady Wray
6. JBS by Chaz Bundick & The Matteson 2
7. Hey Boy by She-Devils
8. Red Clay by Charlotte Dos Santos
9. Hold Me Closer by Omar
10. BeatBop Street by AndyFellaz
11. Midnight In Saigon (Feat. Astrid) (B. Bravo Remix) by Poldoore
12. LOL by Claire Renee
13. Interview with Claire Renee
14. Yes You Are *WORLD PREMIERE* by C.R.
15. Colaba by Ivan Dorn
16. Fit Rare (Feat. Cappo) by Bastien Keb
17. Ceremony by Sam Gellaitry
18. Shake It On by Jamiroquai
19. Come To Me Now by Kevin Morby
20. Tell My Horse by RF Shannon
21. Forsaken by Laura Misch
22. 1,618 by Charlotte Adigery
23. Leila by Miami Horror
24. Day 1: Ephemeral (feat. Carmody) by Tom Misch
25. Sir Viktig by Saine & Smith
26. The Saskwatch Version by Deoke