Son Lux – After It All (The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby OST)
Ramin Djawadi – Maester (Game of Thrones Season 6 OST)
Jess Stroup – Wrinting the Memo (Camp X-Ray OST)
Jóhann Jóhannsson – Melancholia (Sicario OST)
Rob Simonsen – Constellations (The Age of Adaline OST)
Cliff Martinez – Runway (The Neon Demon OST)
Thomas Bergersen – In Paradisum
Johan Söderqvist & Patrik André – The Flight of the Pigeon (Battlefield 1 OST)
David Wingo & Ola Gjeilo – Marshland (Midnight Special OST)
Blake Neely – Trying To Protect You (Blindspot Season 1 OST)
Joseph Trapans – The Message (Insurgent OST)