Constellations #77 w/ Will McGiven

The Constellations radio show w/ Will McGiven is always an eclectic, deep and dynamic musical journey. Tune in every Friday 22:00 UK & Ireland time.

DJ Will McGiven hails from the city of Derby in the UK. He’s a DJ always looking to discover definitive new textures in Electronica, Folk, Lounge, Soul, Jazz & Soundtrack. Will sees his shows as an education to his listeners that will hopefully inspire them to look at music from new and different angles.

Track List:

1. EZFEGER – #Reset
2. EZEL – His Presence (Trinidadian Beatup Mix)
3. RON TRENT – Her
4. ST GERMAIN – Sittin’ Here (Atjazz Remix)
5. THE WARRIORS – Destination
6. YUSSEF KAMAAL – Lowrider
7. LADY BLAKTRONIKA – Head Over Heels
8. WORLD PREMIERE – Share The Night
9. ASTROLOGICAL – Looking At The Earth
10. LONNIE LISTON SMITH – Colors Of The Rainbow
11. SOULSTANCE – Mainstream