Mythic Beat – 4/2/2017 Transmission

Join DJ Mythos every week mixing & discovering fresh underground breakbeats, International rhythms, rare grooves & synthesizer dreams. Mythic Beat w/ DJ Mythos is a syndicated show from Louisville WXOX 97.1 FM.

Catch fresh episodes every Sunday 22:00 Ireland & UK time on Frission.

Track List:

1. Mythic Intro (Luxury Elite – Late Nite TV)
2. Coast 2 Coast by Harvey Sutherland and Bermuda
3. Prologue
4. This Ship Will Sink by The KutiMangoes
5. Ererimbot Afayung Oko by Etubom Rex Williams & His Nigerian Artistes
6. Trust by Theo Parrish
7. In My Path (Planets, Galaxies, Moons) by Daily Bread
8. Had You Fallin by Bloody Tadi
9. The Encounter by Rancido
10. Cocktail Life by Astro Raph
11. Vitals (feat. Roots Manuva) (Dennis Bovell Remix) by Coldcut x On-U Sound
12. Let the good times rol by G.Bonson
13. Iboga Dreamtime by The Embassadors
14. Egypt by Brother Ah
15. Sumarian Odyssey by Dub Trees
16. Intermission
17. Mineral Jam by Akasha System
18. What Kind of Sandwich is This? by DJ Seinfeld
19. Theme From Q by Objekt
20. Out Of Touch by Telomic
21. Why Why by Gundam
22. Truth Or Lies by Theodor Roberts
23. Truly (Feat. Rollergirl!) by Secret Attraction
24. King of Hosts by Tzusing
25. 6 A.M. by Robert Lippok
26. Nav by Geotic
27. Hell A by The Bug vs. Earth
28. Epilogue