Ola Fløttum – JFK (Louder Than Bombs OST)
James Newton Howard – Plutarch’s Letter (The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 OST)
Ryuichi Sakamoto & Alva Noto – Church Dream (The Revenant OST)
Rob Simonsen – Olympic Losses (Foxcatcher OST)
Rob Simonsen – Second Resurrection (The Age of Adeline OST)
Thomas Newman – Missing Time (The Judge OST)
Brian Tyler – Letty and Dom (Furious 7 OST)
Thomas Newman – Night Fit (Velvet Box) (The Judge OST)
Max Richter – Morgan (Main Title) (Morgan OST)
Hans Zimmer – Still Reprise (Black Hawk Down OST)