Constellations #76 w/ Will McGiven

The Constellations radio show w/ Will McGiven is always an eclectic, deep and dynamic musical journey. Tune in every Friday 22:00 UK & Ireland time.

DJ Will McGiven hails from the city of Derby in the UK. He’s a DJ always looking to discover definitive new textures in Electronica, Folk, Lounge, Soul, Jazz & Soundtrack. Will sees his shows as an education to his listeners that will hopefully inspire them to look at music from new and different angles.

Track List:

1. DEPECHE MODE – Barrel of a Gun (Underworld soft mix)
2. GROUPER – Way Their Crept
3. JAMES TILMAN – Ms. Malaise
4. PREFAB SPROUT – Donna Summer
5. BEN WILLIAMS – The Colour of My Dreams
6. CLAUS OGERMAN – Night Will Fall
7. TIM BUCKLEY – Blue Melody
8. JORDAN RAKEI – Cupids Cheese (feat. Ngaiire)
9. XTC – This World Over
10. WILD BEASTS – Underbelly
11. EX-TERRESTRIAL – Blue Smoke
12. LADY BLACKTRONIKA – Desperately Seeking Theo.