Orbiting Giants #82 w/ Jonas Orbiting

Orbiting Giants are Jonas Orbiting and Tobi Hewer from Germany. The Orbiting Giants radio show delivers leftfield techno, house and droning ambient. Tune in for fresh episodes every other Thursday 20:00 Ireland & UK time.

Track List:

1. 10 by Andy Mac
2. Forget Your Memories by Urbano
3. I Lost My Planet by Aequal
4. What Lies Behind Us by Monic
5. Horse Fly Dub by Andy Mac
6. April Dub by Mark Ernestus meets Obadikah
7. Mars by Eduardo De La Calle
8. Dubbed Out (Steve Rachmad Bonus Mix 2) by Nitin
9. Our Future by Trus’me
10. Descendants (Juan Atkins Remix) by Esteban Adame
11. NGC 253 by The Exaltics
12. Outremer by Kangding Ray
13. Meteor Crater by Mike Parker
14. Glyph by MATRiXXMAN
15. Hypoalgesia by DJ Stingray
16. Away from Keyboard by Simo Cell
17. We’re by Biemsix
18. Code Is Expired by PureData
19. Mood of the Machines, Pt. II by Wata Igarashi
20. Heterocyclic by Moteka
21. Her by Sigha