Clockwork Radio #60 w/ BMac [Feat. Grizzly Nerd Guest Mix & Interview With TINYMAN]

Clockwork is a Dublin based collective of electronic artists just doing them.
Expression is Evolution. Evolution is Clockwork!

On current roster: BMacCrimson, LURKSGrizzly Nerd, ill diamOJ RolleySkydroid.

Clockwork Radio show airs every 2nd Friday 20:00 UK & Ireland time.
Support Clockwork HERE.

BMac caught up with TINYMAN on Skype and got an insight into his talented mind. TINYMAN talks to us about his lyrics, his live performances, Orphgang and the importance of stability as an artist. BMac also got the boy Grizzly Nerd on hand with another beautiful mix. And we played some exclusive music forthcoming on Clockwork.

Track List:

1. Abeja by Mndsgn & Sofie
2. When Time Stood Still by Jeremy Ian Thomas
3. Handcuffs (feat. Urie) [Prod. Kenny Segal] by Self Provoked
4. gumdrops by Samiyam
5. Revive by Lonny X
6. Dime Piece (feat. Dwele) (Remix) by J Dilla
7. Eyes by Homeboy Sandman
8. Star Crackout by Hudson Mohawke
9. Laputa feat. Anderson .Paak (Taylor McFerrin Remix) by Hiatus Kaiyote
10. I Do by Iva Ave x Mndsgn x Nanna B
11. Nez’s TIPI by JD. Reid
12. Aburoy by Tek.Lun
13. Alexis by Monte Booker
14. Venezuela Trains by Ravyn Lenae
15. Alien Blue (w/ Cam O’bi) by Monte Booker
16. Khadijah by NxWorries
17. Minerals & Gems by Jonwayne
18. Bus (A Rhyme) by Homeboy Sandman
19. Lottahydro by Suff Daddy
20. Draft Day by Drake
21. BIG DRUMcarmackhousefirst1 by Mr. Carmack
22. Terrified (Zikomo Remix) by Childish Gambino
23. Searching II (4 Sumthn New) by Mndsgn
24. Assumptions by Woosta
25. K.O.S (Determination) by Black Star
26. Heaven feat. Raheem Devaughn by Kev Brown
27. Tip – Breathe And Stop by Q
28. Get Down by J Dilla
29. Paddle Boat by Samiyam
30. Beautiful by Oz
31. Diana In The Autumn Wind by Koolade
32. 2 Bit Blues by Kid Koala
33. Bluu (Prod. Phedee) by Lonny X
34. Take The Time by Tao Bey
35. Visits On The Clouds by Tao Bey
36. All Outta Ale ***** Needs to be edited by MF Doom