Orbiting Giants #79 w/ Tobi Hewer

Orbiting Giants are Jonas Orbiting and Tobi Hewer from Germany. The Orbiting Giants radio show delivers leftfield techno, house and droning ambient. Tune in for fresh episodes every other Thursday 20:00 Ireland & UK time.

Track List:

1. At Night I Fall Endlessly by Mika Vainio
2. Crimson Ways by Bohren & The Club of Gore
3. Iteration by Inner8
4. Tears by NOGAWA Kazune
5. Harbour Chart by Porter Ricks
6. Cassandra (Jus-Ed Remix) by Donato Dozzy
7. Ciphers by Wata Igarashi
8. Unity And Rose by Evigt Mörker
9. Vanadis by Mike Parker
10. Plasma (Hiroaki Iizuka Remix) by MTD
11. Turbine by Cleric
12. High Priestess by Makaton
13. Alpha (Deapmash Rework) by Jamie Haus & CSGRV
14. Gamma Ray Burst in Leip. Break mischen by Alex Coulton
15. Bat by Leibniz
16. Damage (Detboi Pump Action VIP) by Special Request
17. Nummern/Computerwelt by Kraftwerk