Whatyouwant Radioshow #101

WhatYouWant Radio show w/ Mr Six AKA Six AKA Six Chin Wonders is all manner of badass wonkiness, Balearic blissfulness, dusty scarceness and some songs with choruses. New stuff, old stuff and guest mixes every couple of weeks or thereabouts on Wednesdays 21:00 Ireland & UK time.

Bit of soul, bit of R&B, some beats & house in the episode #101.

Track List:

Connie Laverne – Can’t Live Without You
The Whole Truth – Two Fools
Christer Norden – Lay Back
NxWorries, Anderson .Paak & Knxwledge – Get Bigger / Do U Luv
Youandewan – 4D Anxiety
Solange – Borderline (An Ode to Self Care) [feat. Q-Tip]
Jackie Stoudemire – Run Away Hide From Love
Luxxury – Feel That Heat
Fantastic Man – Seaside Special
The Pilotwings – Le Rock Des Plages
DJ Sprinkles – House Music Is Controllable Desire You Can Own
Will Long – Under-Currents (Sprinkles Overdub)
g-rant – Around The Edge