Orbiting Giants #78 w/ Jonas Orbiting

Orbiting Giants are Jonas Orbiting and Tobi Hewer from Germany. The Orbiting Giants radio show delivers leftfield techno, house and droning ambient. Tune in for fresh episodes every other Thursday 20:00 Ireland & UK time.

Track List:

1. Self Portrait by Terrence Dixon / Population one
2. Off beat fight by Gabriella Vergilov
3. Omnisphere (Esther Duijn Remix) by Complementary Opposites
4. Drown (Makaton “Them Out” Remix) by House of black lanterns
5. Splinter (Mary Velo Remix) by Advanced Human
6. Layer 1 by Joachim Spieth
7. Mostly Harmless by Stanislav Tolkachev
8. Walking Distance by Antigone
9. Perception by Nastia Reigel
10. Cored 2 (Cell Injection Remix) by Raiz
11. Sakura by Stephanie Sykes
12. Warm Bodies by Rumah and Progression
13. Reject (Myles Sergé Remix) by Danny Kotz and Avi Caspi
14. the Frontier by Avalon Emerson
15. Illahertz by Illektrolab
16. Good Fellas (DJ Skurge Remix) by Stealther and Mr.3p