Clockwork Radio #59 w/ BMac

Clockwork is a Dublin based collective of electronic artists just doing them.
Expression is Evolution. Evolution is Clockwork!

On current roster: BMacCrimson, LURKSGrizzly Nerd, ill diamOJ RolleySkydroid.

Clockwork Radio show airs every 2nd Friday 20:00 UK & Ireland time.
Support Clockwork HERE.

As we approach our 60th session, we’re still striving to create something special and we’re going to be stepping up our involvement with Irish music over the new year. We want to start talking to our Irish brothers/sisters and connecting with you. It’s time the people take notice of the talent we possess right here across our small island.

Track List:

1. Picture Perfect by Little Simz
2. Ya Own Way by Mndsgn
3. Sunny Duet feat. theMIND by Noname
4. Mona Lisa by Monte Booker & Naji
5. She’s Mine, Pt. 2 by J. Cole
6. Wonka by Jonwayne
7. Fight The Feeling (feat. Kendrick Lamar) by Mac Miller
8. Celibate by Anderson .Paak
9. Future by Musiq Soulchild
10. Soon The New Day feat. Norah Jones by Talib Kweli
11. Detuned by Patrick Paige II
12. In The Pocket by Mike Parvizi x Kenny Segal
13. okay, but this is the last time by Mt. Macey
14. eco still worldwide (Prod. Knxstalgic) by Lordapex
15. Who You Think I Am? (F. King Cesar, Rodan, Megalon, Kamakiras) by MF Doom
16. Jerry’s Record Store by Mac Miller
17. Out Of This World (Prod. Kaytranada) by Govales
18. Homewards by Mndsgn
19. Peaks by deDunamis
20. Itsoweezee (Prod. Amerigo Gazaway) by Fela Soul
21. Oooh (feat. Redman) (Prod. Amerigo Gazaway) by Fela Soul
22. Devil’s Pie by LOUPO
23. Fall Into Sleep (Endlessly) by deM atlas
24. Charlie Brown by deM atlas
25. Summer by Vanilla
26. Fuji by Vanilla
27. When It Rains by Saib.
28. Love Doctor by FEDE
29. Runnin by Clear Soul Forces
30. Terrified (Zikomo remix) by Childish Gambino
31. Anyway by E. Doza
32. Hal by Scaled