Clockwork Radio #57 w/ BMac

Clockwork is a Dublin based collective of electronic artists just doing them.
Expression is Evolution. Evolution is Clockwork!

On current roster: BMacCrimson, LURKSGrizzly Nerd, ill diamOJ RolleySkydroid.

Clockwork Radio show airs every 2nd Friday 20:00 UK & Ireland time.
Support Clockwork HERE.

Track List:

1. Conrad Toyko (feat. Kendrick Lamar) by A Tribe Called Quest
2. blvd ft. dominique by big wave & carter
3. Lyk Dis by Nx Worries
4. Sex Funk by Jetpack Jones
5. Unreleased Jay Dee Mix) by Ultimate (Artifacts
6. Funny Money by Talib Kweli & Madlib
7. Whateva Will Be by A Tribe Called Quest
8. Solar Waves by The Joe McDuphrey Experience
9. Raise Your Hands (Feat. Illa J) by Tom Misch
10. Khadijah by Nx Worries
11. Once Upon A Time (Prod. J Dilla) by Slum Village
12. Candy by More//Night & Comodo
13. Jestic by Cxrtoon
14. Spiders by Illa J
15. Jeopardy by Scoop
16. Without You (feat. Rapsody) by Anderson .Paak
17. Jungle Bunnies by Ohbliv
18. blueprints by SUMTHiN GUNNY
19. All Night by Romare
20. needyouhere by am.
21. r less by fitz ambro$e
22. cam by fitz ambro$e
23. I do by Ivan Ave x Mndsgn x Nanna B
24. Don’t Do I by Damu The Fudgemunk
25. Tip – Higher by Q
26. Get Lost feat. Regis Molina by JuJu Rogers & Bluestaeb
27. The Beach House (Mndsgn Remix) by Benny Siggs
28. yourorus by Purpan
29. Reaching by Otis Junior & Dr. Dundiff
30. Stoops Parks & Rooftops by The Stuyvesants
31. Live It Up by Chris McClenney
32. Sobriety by SZA
33. Nollieflip by Elaquent
34. Mumsy (Prod. Knxstalgic) by Lordapex
35. Glory by Like
36. Arr 6 by IAMNOBODI
37. let me think by am.
38. The Bay by Metronomy
39. Cross The Tracks by Maceo And The Macks