Constellations #82 w/ Will McGiven

The Constellations radio show w/ Will McGiven is always an eclectic, deep and dynamic musical journey. Tune in every Friday 22:00 UK & Ireland time.

DJ Will McGiven hails from the city of Derby in the UK. He’s a DJ always looking to discover definitive new textures in Electronica, Folk, Lounge, Soul, Jazz & Soundtrack. Will sees his shows as an education to his listeners that will hopefully inspire them to look at music from new and different angles.

Track List:

1. SUN RA AND HIS ARKESTRA – Calling Planet Earth
2. SUN RA AND HIS ARKESTRA – Cluster Of Galaxies
3. ANNABEL (Lee) – (1849)
4. TV BLONDE – Bedsheets
5. PORTISHEAD – Half Day Closing
6. HARRIS COLE – That Miserable Man Milligan
7. MEKHA – Submersion
8. BIOSPHERE – Free From The Bondage You Are In
9. HUERCO S. – A Sea Of Love
10. ATJAZZ – Track 3 (Mix 1)
11. INCOGNITO – Freedom To Love (Atjazz Remix)
12. A GUY CALLED GERALD – Pacific Samba
13. SOFT CELL – Youth
14. SCOTT XYLO – Circuits Of Eden
15. PORT ST.WILLOW – Put The Armor On The Mantle