Constellations #69 w/ Will McGiven

The Constellations radio show w/ Will McGiven is always an eclectic, deep and dynamic musical journey. Tune in every Friday 22:00 UK & Ireland time.

DJ Will McGiven hails from the city of Derby in the UK. He’s a DJ always looking to discover definitive new textures in Electronica, Folk, Lounge, Soul, Jazz & Soundtrack. Will sees his shows as an education to his listeners that will hopefully inspire them to look at music from new and different angles.

Track List:

2. LNDFK – Catch Your Breath
3. HARRIS COLE – Chapsitkc
4. BLAKTRONIKS – Tokyo Electric
5. AYBEE – Asteroid Lust
6. THOM YORKE – There is no Ice (For My Drink)
7. TENDERLONIOUS – Bobs Riddim
8. AYBEE – Moon’s Whisper
9. LTJ BUKEM – Take Me Away
10. AQUARIUS & TAYLA – Bringing Me Down
11. LALO SCHIFRIN – Air Terminal/Main Lobby
12. STILLHEAD – Cheap Thrills
13. ASTROLOGICAL – Evening Out